skip navigation
Home 2022 Tryouts Summer Camp 2022 Travel Teams Team Store In-House Academy Fields Sponsors
Online Payment Service

Alumni +PRO+ College Commitments

Professional+College Commitments


To attest to the hard work of the Players,coaches and Club we want to congratulate our players who have moved to the professional ranks and or committed to play in college.Below are some of the over 100 players that  were part of our girls SK Sunblazer Showcase teams.We look forward to watching them continue to grow as soccer players and people.

Sunblazer Alumni Playing at the Professional Level

Krizzy Menez( Embry Riddle Class of 2012)

PRO CLUB:Vaxjo FC ,Sweden

Courtney Hueston(Florida Institute of Technology Class of 2015 )

PRO CLUB:Southern United FC ,Australia

Raquel Rodriquez( Penn State Class of 2016)

PRO CLUB:Sky Blue New Jersey



We want to recognize the Following Sunblazer players

for achieving All American Status with their University Teams representing the Top Players in the United States 

Krizzy Menez

Fabiola Sanchez

Raquel Rodriguez

Isamar Duran

Bania Duran

Aisha Solarzano


SUNBLAZER College Commitments


Dana Birchall ( Broward College),

Sofia De La Puente ( Barry University), 

Johanna Diaz ( Johnson & Wales University), 

Celeste Ivy  (Polk College), 

Jazmine Rosas  (Florida Memorial University),

Isabella Saldivar ( Broward College),

Christy Smith  (Maryville University) .


Bania Duran ( Southeastern University), 

Aisha Solorzano( Southeastern University)

Natalie Schaps( Florida Gulf Coast University)

Nicole Zamora( ASA Miami)

Elizabeth Bravo(ASA Miami)


Adriana Arroyo( Brewton Parker College)

Nadia Esparragoza( Barry University)

Tatiana Mancera( Wilkes University)

Thalia Leal(Florida Memorial)

We will all be watching with anticipation of their continued success!

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER