skip navigation
Home Travel Teams Team Store In-House Academy Fields Sponsors

U13 Girls

Regular Season Game Schedule November-February 2018

Please click on the following link to see our game schedule from November-February of 2018. Please check periodically as changes will be made. If there are any games your daughter cannot attend please let coach know asap.

Tournament List

Orange Classic--- Dec.28-30---Plantation, Florida (LIMITED ROSTER)

Weston Cup--- February 16-19---Weston, Florida (LIMITED ROSTER)

Region Cup---March-April---TBA (LIMITED ROSTER)

Miami Cup---April 27-29---Miami, Florida (LIMITED ROSTER)

Training Schedule January/February 2018

Monday, January 22,2018.............................7pm

Tuesday, January 23,2018.............................7pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018.........................7pm

 

Monday, January 29,2018............................7pm

Tuesday, January 30,2018.............................7pm

Thursday, February 1,2018............................7pm

 

Monday, February 5,2018.........................7pm

Tuesday, February 6,2018........................7pm

Thursday, February 8,2018.......................7pm

 

Monday, February 12,2018.........................7pm

Tuesday, February 13,2018........................7pm

Thursday, February 15,2018.......................7pm

 

Tuesday, February 20,2018.........................7pm

Wednesday, February 21,2018........................7pm

Thursday, February 22,2018.......................7pm

 

Monday, February 26,2018.........................7pm

Tuesday, February 27,2018........................7pm

Thursday, March 1,2018.......................7pm

 

Paula Zuluaga

Paula Zuluaga

Head Coach

Phone: 305-281-5181

Practice Uniform

Tuesday---> White top, black shorts, black socks

Thursday---> Blue top, black shorts, black socks

 

(If a third practice is added please have them wear their blue tops, black shorts, black socks)