skip navigation
Home 2017 Tryouts Camps 2017 Practice Schedules Team Info Team Store Academy 2017 Fields Sponsors
Online Payment Service

2016/2017 Teams

2016/2017 Girls Team Practice Schedule

U9/10 Girls Monday/Wednesday 6:30-8:15pm Denice Telecemian 786-479-5052 dtelecemian@gmail.com
U11 Girls Monday/Wednesday 6:45-8:15pm Scarlet Montoya 305-283-7625 smont070@fiu.edu
U12 Girls

Tuesday/Thursday

6:30-8:00pm Paula Zuluaga 305-281-5181 paulazuluaga10@aol.com
U13/14 Girls Tuesday/Thursday 6:30-8:30pm Marti Yeager 305-898-0604 meyeager6@hotmail.com
U15Girls Monday/Thursday 6:30-8:30pm Ashleigh Shim 904-962-2655 ashleighjshin@gmail.com
U17/U18 Girls Tues/Thurs 6:45-8:45pm/4-6:00pm Thomas Krogh-Poulsen 786-333-3002 sunblazersoccer@msn.com
U19 Girls/ Tues+Thur/6:45-8:45pm/Thomas Krogh-Poulsen/sunblazersoccer@msn.com/786-333-3002        

2016/2017 Boys Team Practice Schedule

U8 Boys Tuesday/Thursday 6:30-8:15pm Mario Naranjo 305-985-9799 mango966@hotmail.com
U9 Boys Tuesday/Thursday 6:30-8:15pm Fernando Leopold 786-423-0686 polo26305@yahoo.com
U10 Boys Tuesday/Thursday 6:30-8:15pm Bobby Pinto 954-557-6299 bobbypinto@yahoo.com
U11 Royal Boys Tuesday/Thursday 6:30-8:15pm Lalo Senior 786-218-7295 lalosenior4@gmail.com
U11 Gold Boys Tuesday/Thursday 6:30-8:15pm Richard Kappen 786-863-3163 richardkappen@yahoo.com
U12 Boys Tuesday/Thursday 6:30-8:15pm Augustin Cioni 786-342-8736 agustincioni1@hotmail.com
U13 Boys Monday/Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm Bobby Pinto 954-557-6299 bobbypinto@yahoo.com
U14 Boys Monday/Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm Jeremy Globe 786-374-6858 jeremyglobe7@gmail.com
U15 Boys Monday/Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm Michael Christodoulou 786-390-8999  michaelc4477@gmail.com
U16/U17 Boys Monday/Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm Eddie Ruiz 786-256-4109 homesteadfl@hotmail.com

Goalie Training Girls & Boys:

Coach Purrizaga (786) 564-4356
  Friday's 6:00pm-7:00pm U8-U12
            7:00pm-8:00pm U13-U19

If you were unable to attend one of our tryouts there is still room on the boys and girls teams.Please contact the coach or sunblazersoccer@msn.com or 786-333-3002